Opera News

Opera News App

kenya power news

Weekend Blackout Set On 16th and 17th January That Will Affect The Following Places
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Saturday, January 16, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Thursday, January 14, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Friday, January 15, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Wednesday, January 13, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Tuesday, January 12, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Sunday, January 10, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout on Saturday And Sunday, Check if Your Area Will be Affect
The relationship between Kenya power and KenGen.
KPLC announces power blackout on 16th January in this region check out so as to plan
Attention! Thursday 14th January Blackout Will Affect These Areas, Be Prepared!
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Monday, January 11, Check If You Will Be Affected
KPLC Makes The Country Wide Announcement: Check If You Will Be Affected
Here is the only company in Kenya, that operates as a monopoly and still make millions of losses.
KPLC Announces a Long Electricity Blackout On Thursday January 7, Check If You Will Be Affected
Photos: Car Driver Escaped Colliding with Motorist by Hitting an Electric Pole at Ngong, KPLC Bashed
Prepare For a Long Power Outage Set On Sunday January 10 If You Are a Resident of These Areas
Prepare For Many Hours Of Power Outage Scheduled On Friday January 8 If You Live In These Areas
Different Salaries Of Kenya Power Employees
Ex-Kenya Power Boss Gichuru and Ex-Energy Minister Okemo Lose Sh444 Million After Lengthy Court Wars