Sign in
Download Opera News App



Check Out The Only Country In The Whole World with 3 Capital Cities, See Photos And Their Functions

It is generally agreed that a country must have a capital, even if there are several sizable cities there. A country with more than one capital city is therefore relatively rare. Therefore, I'd like to present you to the only country in the world with three capitals today. The country is called South Africa.

Pretoria, Bloemfontein, and Cape Town serve as South Africa's three capital cities. Bloemfontein, Pretoria, and Cape Town are the locations of the judicial, legislative, and executive branches of the government, respectively. Amazing tale, indeed! A major city in the country, Johannesburg, is also included.

In fact, Capetown was selected as the best city to visit due to its spectacular beaches and first-rate amenities. These cities are also far more beautiful. Naturally, being in a city is also secure, and it is frequently asserted that if you go there, you won't even miss your house.

Some of their images are provided below:

One Pretoria City

Two. Bloemfontein City

Third, Cape Town City


Content created and supplied by: Username1 (via Opera News )


Load app to read more comments