Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Check out 3 Championship Teams Which will be Promoted to Epl Season 2022-2023

English premier league season 2021-2022 was completed last Sunday 22 May 2022 where all week 38th matches were scheduled at the same time. Manchester City became the winner of the title for the fifth time in his football history. The team made a subsequent win after winning season 2020-2021 Epl Title.

Furthermore, Liverpool, Chelsea and Totenham Followed the Champions to close the top four position after Arsenal and Manchester united misses a chance to participate in UEFA champions league Next Season. On the other hand, Watford, Barney and Norwich were relegated to Championship league.

Talking about season 2022-2023, the league will start on 6 August 2022 to 28 May 2023, as teams Will clash for better position and the Epl title. Therefore, Fulham and Bournemouth have already qualified for promotion to Epl, however, their will be a final on 28 May 2022 that will determine the third team to be promoted.

Content created and supplied by: Eduadolegend (via Opera News )

Championship Epl Fulham Totenham Watford


Load app to read more comments