Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Player Of The Year From Every EPL Club

The Premier League Player of the year is an annual association football award presented to players in England, which recognises the most outstanding player in the Premier League each season. Clubs also come out with their player of the year from the most voted player. The following are the premier league player of the year from each PL club as presented by English Premier League.

Manchester city - Ruben Dias 🇵🇹

Manchester united - Bruno Fernandes 🇵🇹

Liverpool - Mohammed Salah 🇪🇬

Chelsea - Mason Mount 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Leicester city - Youri Tielemans 🇧🇪

West ham - Declan Rice🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Tottenham - Heung-min Son 🇰🇷

Arsenal - Bukayo Saka🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Leeds united - Stuart Dallas 🇮🇪

Everton - Dominic Calvert-lewin🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Aston villa - Emiliano Martinez 🇦🇷

Newcastle - Callum Wilson 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Wolves - Pedro Neto 🇵🇹

Crystal Palace - Vicente Guaita 🇪🇸

Southampton - James Ward-prowse🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Brighton - Ben White🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Burnley - Chris Wood 🇳🇿

Fulham - Alphonse Areola 🇫🇷

West brom - Sam Johnstone🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Sheffield united - Aaron Ramsdale🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

The flags at the end of each player represents his home/International country they are coming from. Manchester City defender, Ruben Dias won the overall premier league player of the season.

Content created and supplied by: OmottoShadrack (via Opera News )

Bruno Fernandes Everton Premier League Ruben Dias Youri Tielemans


Load app to read more comments