Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Manchester United & Real Betis Confirm Huge Changes To Their Official Starting 11 Line Up

Manchester United are desperate to bounce back to winning ways after losing 4-2 to Cadiz hence Erik Ten Hag has started David De Ge in place of Dubravka. Man United defence will comprise of Brandon Williams, Tendon Mengi, Victor Lindelof and Aaron Wan Bissaka as they look forward to claim a clean sheet victory. Manchester United midfield will comprise of Captain Scott Mctominay, Zidane Iqbal and Donny Van De Beek while the attack will comprise of Anthony Elanga, Alejandro Garnacho and Anthony Martial as centre forward. Man united Bench comprise of Heaton, Bishop , Dubravka, Shoretire, Savage, Hugill, McNEIL, Jurado, Mainoo, Bernard and Murray.

Real Betis Goalkeeper Rui Silva will be starting covered by Montoya, Luiz Felipe, Victor Ruiz and Alex Moreno in the defence. Real Betis midfield will comprise of Paul, Captain Canales and Rodri while the attack will comprise of Luiz Henrique, Fekir and Iglesias as centre forward.

Content created and supplied by: FreshFootballBlog (via Opera News )

Aaron Wan Bissaka Dubravka Man United Manchester United Savage


Load app to read more comments