Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Man Utd Legend Patrice Evra Reveals The Winner Of This Year's Ballon Dior

Well, Ballon Dior is considered as the most prestigious individual award in football. The Ballon Dior is awarded yearly by France Football magazine to the best player of the year. In the past ten years, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have won the most Ballon Dior awards. In 2020, France Football did not award the Ballon Dior due to the Corona Virus pandemic which affected football's calendar. This year, the winner of the Ballon Dior is expected to be officially announced tomorrow.

Well, former Manchester United defender Patrice Evra has revealed the winner of this year's Ballon Dior in a post on his official Twitter account. According to Patrice Evra's post, the winner of this year's Ballon Dior is Lionel Messi. Patrice Evra has made a post on his Twitter account congratulating Lionel Messi for winning this year's Ballon Dior.

Patrice Evra wrote;

"Congratulations to Lionel Messi for winning another ballon d'or."

Content created and supplied by: MamaTerry (via Opera News )

Ballon Dior Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Manchester United Patrice Evra


Load app to read more comments