Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Arsenal and Newcastle Confirm 3 Big Changes in Official XI As Nuno, Odegaard & Aubameyang Starts

Arsenal Manager Arteta has confirmed his official Xi lineup that will face Newcastle United at Emirates lead by Goalkeeper Aaron Ramsdale. The Gunners defence compried of Takehiro Tomiyasu, Ben White, Gabriel Maghaleas and Nuno Tavresas they hunt for a clean sheet victory. Arsenal midfield will usher in Thomas Partey, Sambi Lokonga and Martin Odegaard while the attack will usher in Bukayo Saka, Emile Smith Rowe and Captain Aubameyang as centre-forward. Arsenal bench will usher in Leno, Tierney, Lacazette, Maitland Niles, Holding, Pepe, Nkeitah, El Neny and Martinelli as substitutes.

Newcastle United Manager Eddie Howie has settled on Martin Dubravka to start as Goalkeeper covered by 4 defenders. The Magpies defence will usher in Ryan Fraser, Emil Krafth, Janaal Lascelles and Fabian Schar as they look to end Arsenal dominance at Emirates Stadium. Newcastle United midfield will usher in Jonjo Shelvey, Joe Willock and Matt Ritchie while the attack will usher in Allan Saint-Maximin, Joelinton and Callum Wilson.

Content created and supplied by: EuropeanSoccerBullettings (via Opera News )

Arsenal Gabriel Maghaleas Martin Odegaard Newcastle Thomas Partey


Load app to read more comments