Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




La Liga

Ballon D'or All-Time 'Lethal' Lineup With Both 'GOATS', Lionel Messi And Cristiano Ronaldo

With the Ballon D'or celebrations still lingering through the minds of many, some football fans and players have been seen openly disagreeing with the results. Some feel that Lewandoski should have won while others think Messi deserved the award.

The prestigious award from France Football is given out every year on November. The player with the most outstanding perfomances in the year is usually granted the winner. Though the debate on this year's genuine Ballon D'or winner is still hot, fans are now looking forward for the next winner.

Several top players have already entered the history books as Ballon D'or winners. Let's look at how these players could make into starting eleven. The goalkeeper will be Lev Yashin. Infront of him will be Cafu,Franz Beckenbauer and Paolo Maldini.

In the midfield, Diego Maradona,Lothar Matthaus,Pele and Zinedine Zidane will play. The forwards will be Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Ronaldo Nazario.

Content created and supplied by: evans007 (via Opera News )

Cristiano Ronaldo Franz Beckenbauer Lev Yashin Lionel Messi Paolo Maldini


Load app to read more comments