Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




UEFA Champions League

All The Clubs To Have Won The UEFA Super Cup Since 2003, Who Will Win The Tittle In 2022?

The UEFA Super Cup is always contested between the UEFA Champions League winner and the Europa League winner. The 2022 UEFA Super Cup will be between Real Madrid who won the UEFA Champions League and Eintracht Frankfurt who are the 2021/2022 Europa league winners.

Since 2003, 10 different clubs have managed to win the UEFA Super Cup. The clubs are AC Milan, Valencia, Liverpool, Sevilla, Zenit, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Bayern Munich, Chelsea and Real Madrid.

Chelsea is currently the UEFA Super Cup champions. The Blues won the 2021 UEFA Super Cup tittle.

Barcelona, Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid are the clubs with most UEFA Super Cup tittles since 2003. Barcelona won the UEFA Super Cup in 2009,2011 and 2015. Atletico Madrid won the UEFA Super Cup in 2010,2012 and 2018 while Real Madrid won the UEFA Super Cup in 2014, 2016 and 2017.

AC Milan, Liverpool and Bayern Munich have each won 2 UEFA Super Cup tittles since 2003 while Valencia, Sevilla, Zenit and Chelsea have each won 1 UEFA Super Cup tittle since 2003.

Content created and supplied by: Fofothekid (via Opera News )


Load app to read more comments