Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspurs Make 5 Huge Changes To their Lineup Ahead of North London Derby

Arsenal Official Starting XI lineup will comprise of Goalkeeper Aaron Ramsdale covered by Gabriel, Ben White, Takehiro Tomiyasu and Kieran Tierney after Arteta made 5 big changes to enable the hosts keep a clean sheet victory. Arsenal midfield will comprise of Thomas Partey, Granit Xhaka and Martim Odegaard while the attack will be lead by Captain Aubameyang alongside Emile Smith Rowe and Bukayo Saka. Arsenal bench will comprise of Leno, Holding, Cedric, Tavres, Lokonga, Maitland Niles, Martinelli, Pepe and Lacazette as substitutes.

Tottenham Hotspurs final starting xi against Arsenal will comprise of Goalkeeper Lloris as Captain covered by Tanganga, Dier, Sanchez and Reguilon as Nuno Esparito Santos make 5 huge changes. Tottenham midfield will comprise of Ndombele, Hojbjerg and Dele Alli while the attack will comprise of Lucas Moura, Son Hueng Min and Harry Kane. Nuno Esparito Santos has rested 5 players lead by Royal, Davies, Romero, Lo Celso and Bryan Gill in the bench as substitutes.

Content created and supplied by: BreakingHotSoccerUpdates (via Opera News )

Aaron Ramsdale Arsenal Ben White Kieran Tierney Thomas Partey


Load app to read more comments