Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Celebrations At Man Utd As Man Utd's Duo Win "Prestigious Premier League Awards" See Full Details.

Manchester United is one of the biggest football clubs in England and across Europe. Manchester United have managed to win more Premier League titles (thirteen) than any other Premier League team in the competition's history.

Manchester United have an amazing squad with the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo, Jodan Sancho, Marcus Rashford, Bruno Fernandes, Christian Eriksen, Antony Elanga, Antony Martial, Antony Dos Santos, Fred, Casemiro, Donny Van De Beek, Scott Mctominy, Diego Dalot, Aaron Wan Bissaka, Luke Shaw, Victor Linderof, Harry Maguire, Rafael Varane, Lisandro Martinez, Tyrell Malacia, David Degea, Martin Dubravka among others at Erik Ten Hag's disposal.

Manchester United are currently in celebration mood. This is after Erik Ten Hag and Marcus Rashford were announced and the winners of Premier League's manager of the month award and Premier League's player of the month award respectively as you can see in the link below.

This is major achievement for the club and shows that they are heading in the right direction. Do you agree, kindly share your opinion in the comments section below and please follow this account for more updates. Also, share this unique article across all the different social media pages and remember to keep safe. Thanks and may God bless you.

Content created and supplied by: Ndungeann (via Opera News )

Antony Elanga Bruno Fernandes Cristiano England Manchester United


Load app to read more comments