Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Europa League

All The Europa League Tittle Winners Since 1972 to 2022

The 2021/2022 Europa League season has officially ended. Rangers and Eintracht Frankfurt met in the finals. Frankfurt won 5-4 in penalty shoot outs after the match ended 1-1. This is their second Europa League tittle in football history. Frankfurt won their first Europa league tittle in 1979/1980.

Sevilla is the club with most Europa league tittles. They have won 6 Europa league tittles in football history. They won the Europa league in 2006, 2007, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2020.

Inter Milan, Juventus, Atletico Madrid and Liverpool have each won 3 Europa league tittles. Atletico Madrid won the Europa league in 2010, 2012 and 2012 while Liverpool won the Europa league in 1973, 1976 and 2001.

The clubs that have won 2 Europa league tittles are Chelsea, Porto, Tottenham Hotspur, Real Madrid, Eintracht Frankfurt, Feyenoord, Parma and Borussia Monchengladbach.

Among the clubs that have won one Europa league tittle are Manchester United, Ajax, Villarreal, Bayern Munich, Napoli, Schalke 04, Zenith and Valencia.

Here are all the Europa league tittles winners from 1972 to 2022.

Content created and supplied by: Odhiamboalphoncearnold (via Opera News )

Eintracht Frankfurt Europa League Inter Milan Juventus Rangers


Load app to read more comments