Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

OFFICIAL: Confirmed Chelsea & Manchester City Starting XI At Stamford Bridge After Big Changes

Chelsea Boss Potter has made big changes to his Official Starting XI line up to face Man City at Stamford Bridge with Goalkeeper Kepa Arizabalaga starting. Chelsea defence will comprise of Captain Cezar Azipilicueta, Thiago Silva, Koulibaly and Marc Cucurella while midfield will comprise of Dennis Zakaria, Matteo Kovacic and Christian Pulisic. Chelsea attack will comprise of Hakim Ziyech, Raheem Sterling and Kai Havertz while the bench consist of Bettinelli, Chalobah, Humphreys, Hall, Chukwuemeka, Gallagher, Jorginho, Hutchinson and Aubameyang as substitutes.

Manchester City Official staring XI to face Chelsea comprise of Goalkeeper Ederson protected by Kyle Walker, John Stones, Nathan Ake and Joao Cancelo in the defence. Man City midfield will comprise of Rodrigo, Kelvin De Bryune and Captain Ilkay Gundogan while attack will consist of Bernado Silva, Erling Halaand and Phil Foden. Man City bench consist of Ortega, Phillips, Grealish, Alvarez, Gomez, Akanji, Mahrez, Palmer and Lewis as substitutes.

Content created and supplied by: HidenLatestNews (via Opera News )

Jorginho Kai Havertz Marc Cucurella Raheem Sterling Thiago Silva


Load app to read more comments