Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Serie A

Final serie A Table After AC Milian Won Serie A Title, After 11 Years Since 2010/11

2021/21 serie A season AC Milan have emerged the champions of Serie A title since 2010/11 season. AC Milan victory comes after 11 years since they won last serie A title.

AC Milan's successful season comes after they beaten Sassuolo 3 - 0, topping the serie A table ahead of Inter Milan who followed them closely with eighty four points (84) while AC Milan with eighty six points (86).

On Sunday 22 May 2022 Serie A was completed, AC Milan were announced as the winners of 2021/22 season, reviving their joy since 2010/11 season last time they were serie A champions.

Today's Italy matches are as follows and some of the results while others not yet kicked off.

Serie A 2021/22 top scorers table looked as;

Lazio Forward Cerro Immobile emerged the

best in Italian serie A scoring side by being top scorer after 27 goal scored by him. Now he is winning the Golden boot award for the fourth time.

Content created and supplied by: (via Opera News )

AC Milan AC Milian Inter Milan Italy Sassuolo


Load app to read more comments