Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Serie A

The Record That Only Cristiano Ronaldo And Zlatan Ibrahimovic Have Achieved in Football History

Well, the football world has seen some of the best football players over the years. However, the modern generation has stars like Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandoski, Sergio Ramos and Zlatan Ibrahimovic who have proved to be very talented. Cristiano Ronaldo has managed to win five Ballon Dior awards whereas Lionel Messi has won six of the Ballon Dior awards. Zlatan Ibrahimovic has not managed to win any Ballon Dior award but every football fan knows how talented he is.

Well, there is a record that only Cristiano Ronaldo and Zlatan Ibrahimovic have achieved in football history. The two attackers are the only footballers in history who have so far managed to score in every single minute from 1- 90 of a football match. Despite the fact that the two strikers are aged, they are still impressing while on the pitch. Cristiano Ronaldo who recently joined Manchester United for the second time in his career has already scored four goals out of the three games he has played for the Red Devils.

Content created and supplied by: [email protected] (via Opera News )

Ballon Dior Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Sergio Ramos Zlatan Ibrahimovic


Load app to read more comments