Sign in
Download Opera News App



List Of New Caretaker FORMED To Run Kenya Football Federation (FKF)

Sports Cabinet Secretary Amina Mohamed has disbanded Football Kenya Federation and appointed a caretaker committee to run football.The 15-member committee, which has a six-month mandate,

The committee, which will be headed by retired Justice Aaron Ringera, include General (Rtd) Moses Oyugi, Fatma Adan, Philip Musyimi Mue, Anthony L. Isayi, Elisha Chepchieng Kiplagat, Hassan Mahmoud Haji, Fredrick Tureisa Lekesike and Mwangi Muthee. Others are Neddy Atieno, J.J Masiga, Bobby Ogola, Richard Omwela, Titus Kasuve, Ali Amour.

The secretariat could be headed by using KTN information anchor, Linda Ogutu, who can be assisted by means of Michael Mucheni (secretary), Lorine Nerea Shitubi (Joint Secretary), Caesar Handa, Habo Mwachiro, Edward Rombo, Hiba Hussein and Gabriel Warigi.

Different individuals of the secretariat might be Dr Walter Ongeti, Rashid Khamisi Ali Shedu, Hon. Rachael Kamweru and Robin Toskin.

CS Amina tasked the committee with ensuring football Federation of Kenya is operated consistent with the stipulated laws. they have additionally been mandated with coordinating elections of a new brand of FKF officials.

Content created and supplied by: Mkuu1 (via Opera News )

Aaron Ringera Amina Mohamed J.J Masiga Kenya Neddy Atieno


Load app to read more comments