Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports





Afcon 2022 golden boot race

Afcon 2022 which is being hosted in Cameron have reached the second round.we have seen players scoring important goals for their teams thus taking them to another level.

Players are in a race to win the golden boot for the tournament the list is topped by Vincent Aboubakar a Cameroon forward with four goals of which he scored two during their fast opening match and the others when they played again west Ethiopia.

The second in the list is also a Cameron player Karl Toka who plays for Lyon with three goals also Gabadinho mhango from Malawi who plays for Orlando pirates in South Africa has three goals

Other star players like Mohammed salah and mane have scored only a single goal for their sides hoping to embrace their country's team in their next matches.

Here is the list of the race for the golden boot.

Vincent AboubakarCameroon 4

Gabadinho MhangoMalawi 3

(0)0190 Karl Toko EkambiCameroon3(0)02139 Ibrahima KoneMali2 (2)02163 Wahbi KhazriTunisia2 (0)021706.Samuel ChukwuezeNigeria1 (0)12118 Musa BarrowGambia1 (1)12180 Moses SimonNigeria1 (0)12180 Max GradelIvory Coast1 (0)0171 Dawa HotessaEthiopia1 (0)0173 Seifeddine JaziriTunisia1 (0)0280 Musa KamaraSierra Leone1 (0)0190 Alhaji KamaraSierra Leone1 (0)0291 Hassane BandeBurkina Faso1 (0)0294 Jim AllevinahGabon1 (0)02103 Nicolas PepeIvory Coast1 (0)02109 Zakaria AboukhlalMorocco1 (0)02115 Kelechi IheanachoNigeria1 (0)02145 Ablie JallowGambia1 (0)02147 Taiwo AwoniyiNigeria1 (0)02154 Sebastien HallerIvory Coast1 (0)02154 Gustavo SangareBurkina Faso1 (0)02159 Sofiane BoufalMorocco1 (0)02166 Aaron BoupendzaGabon1 (0)02168 Ishmael WadiZimbabwe1 (0)02174 Julio TavaresCape Verde1 (0)02176 Selim AmallahMorocco1 (0)02180 Andre AyewGhana1 (0)02180 Walieldin KhidirSudan1 (1)02180 Sadio ManeSenegal1 (1)02180 Hamza MathlouthiTunisia1 (0)02180 Esteban OrozcoEq. Guinea1 (0)02180 Mohamed SalahEgypt1 (0)02180 Issiaga SyllaGuinea1 (0)02180

Content created and supplied by: ClintonfilaKE411 (via Opera News )

Cameron Karl Toka Karl Toko EkambiCameroon3( Mohammed salah Vincent AboubakarCameroon


Load app to read more comments