Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

PFA Officially Announce Player Of The Year.

Professional Football's Associations, PFA is one of the most worthy individual prize from English Premier League partners. It is given to an individual footballer basing on his performance. PFA men's player is an annual award that is considered to be given to the player who is adjudged to have been the best of the year in English Premier League football.

Manchester city midfielder Kevin De Bryune has officially been announced the player of the year for the second time in a row. This is a premier league record that have been achieved by only three players; Christiano Ronaldo, Thiery Henry and the current Kevin De Bryune. Kevin De Bryune in 40 appearances he managed to register 30 wins with 18 goals and 7 assists making his side to be the champions of EPL, EFL and UCL finalist.

The Belgian forward had a successful football career since he joined Manchester city under Pep Guardiola. He is supportive to the club making every season a winning trophy season. Manchester city have been able to make great move from De Bryune support and goals that keep them champions of England. He impress in winning trophy as a club and at individual level.

Content created and supplied by: AlfredOduory (via Opera News )

Christiano Ronaldo De Bryune Kevin De Bryune Manchester PFA


Load app to read more comments