Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Football Clubs Which Have Won English Premier League Since 1993 To 2022

The competition of winning the English Premier League trophy is what makes English Premier League more fun and attractive. Today I would like we look the football clubs which has won the trophy since 1993 to 2022.

1993- Manchester United

1994- Manchester United

1995- Blackburn rovers

1996- Manchester United

1997- Manchester United

1998- Arsenal

1999- Manchester United

2000- Manchester United

2001- Manchester United

2002- Arsenal

2003- Manchester United

2004- Arsenal

2005- Chelsea

2006- Chelsea

2007- Manchester United

2008- Manchester United

2009- Manchester United

2010- Chelsea

2011- Manchester United

2012- Manchester City

2013- Manchester United

2014- Manchester City

2015- Chelsea

2016- Leister City

2017- Chelsea

2018- Manchester City

2019- Manchester City

2020- Liverpool

2021- Manchester City

2022- Manchester City

Manchester United is the club which has won the English Premier League trophy so many times up to thirteen times. Also, it is the only club which has won the trophy three consecutive times.

Blackburn, Leister City and Liverpool has won the trophy each one time. Chelsea has won five times while Arsenal has won three times. Manchester City is the second after Manchester United and has won the trophy six times including this year.

Follow me on Instagram @9ineas

Content created and supplied by: 9ineas (via Opera News )

Arsenal Blackburn English Premier League Manchester United Premier League


Load app to read more comments