Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

England Confirm 4 Big Last Minute Changes To Official XI While Wales Make 3 Huge Changes To First XI

Gareth Southgate has made 4 big changes to Engalnd Starting XI Line-up after bringing in Man United forward Marcus Rashford, Man City winger Phil Foden, Man city star Kyle Walker and Liverpool midfielder Jordan Henderson for Saka, Sterling, Mount and Trippier. England Goalkeeper Jordan Pickford is starting covered by Kyle Walker, Luke Shaw, Harry Maguire and John Stones in the defence. The Three Lions midfield will comprise of Jude Bellingham, Declan Rice and Jordan Henderson while attack will comprise of Marcus Rashford, Phil Foden and Harry Kane as centre-forward.

Wales Boss has made 3 big changes to his official Starting XI line up with Ward, Allen and Daniel James coming in for Hennessey, Wilson and Roberts. Wales Goalkeeper will be starting covered by Davies, Rodon, Mepham and Williams in the defence. Wales midfield will comprise of Allen, Ampadu and Ramsey while the attack will comprise of Daniel James, Gareth Bale & Moore as centre forward.

Content created and supplied by: FreshFootballBlog (via Opera News )

Phil Foden Saka Three Lions Wales Wilson


Load app to read more comments