Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Manchester United Vs Arsenal Players Who Have Won the Star of the Match in Euro 2020

Manchester United players have outshined their Premier League rivals, Arsenal players in the current on-going UEFA Euro 2020. Manchester United have 4 players who have qualified to the quarter finals representing their National teams including David De Gea of Spain, Marcus Rashford, Luke Shaw & Captain Harry Maguire of England. Manchester United have seen 3 top players win the star of the Match award including Victor Lindelof of Sweden, Paul Pogba of France & Harry Maguire of England is the latest red devil to win the award.

Arsenal are on top contest in the Euro 2020 Championship with 2 players already in quarter finals representing their own national teams. Arsenal who struggled last season in the Premier League had 4 players in UEFA Euro 2020 including Goalkeeper Bernd Leno of German, Bukayo Saka of England, Kieran Tierney of Scotland & Former Captain Granit Xhaka of Switzerland. Arsenal have only 3 players who have won the star of the match award in the UEFA Euro 2020 include Bukayo Saka of England, Granit Xhaka of Switzerland & Kieran Tierney of Scotland.

Content created and supplied by: BreakingHotUpdates (via Opera News )

Arsenal Harry Maguire Paul Pogba Premier League UEFA Euro 2020


Load app to read more comments