Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Man City's "Killer Lineup" For Next Season With Haaland And De Jong Included. See Here.

Manchester City is one of the most dominant football clubs in England. The Pep Guardiola's side are currently on top of the Premier League table. Manchester City are three points clear of Liverpool, who are second in this season's Premier league table.The Pep Guardiola's side have won the English Premier League title four times in the last five seasons. Manchester City have an amazing squad currently.The Pep Guardiola's side have the likes of Phil Foden, Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, Jack Grealish, Kevin De Bruyne, Raheem Sterling, Rodri, Laporte, John Stones, Gabriel Jesus, Riyad Mahrez, Joao Cancelo, Nathan Ake among other highly rated players in it. According to recent reports, Manchester City have reached an agreement with the transfer of Norwegian forward, Haaland.Following his arrival Manchester City could Lineup the following for next season. Ederson in goal. Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, Laporte and Joao Cancelo in defence, Bernado Silva, Kevin De Bruyne and Frankie De Jong in midfield while Riyad Mahrez, Haaland and Phil Foden in attack as you can see below. Manchester City will only need to add Barcelona's star Frankie De Jong to conclude this Lineup.How do you think this Lineup would fair for next season. Share your opinion in the comments section below and please follow for more updates. Thanks and share this unique article across all the different social media pages. Also, remember to keep safe and may God bless you.

Content created and supplied by: [email protected] (via Opera News )

De Jong Kevin De Bruyne Kyle Walker Manchester City Pep Guardiola


Load app to read more comments