Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




UEFA Champions League

UEFA Champions League Winners Since 2003 to 2021

Every club in Europe always aims at winning the UEFA Champions League whenever they are given a chance to play. This is because it is the only way a club can be recognised as the Champions of Europe.

9 diferent clubs have won the UEFA Champions League since the 2002/2003 season. These are AC Milan, Porto, Liverpool, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Manchester United, Chelsea, Bayern Munich and Inter Milan.

The recent club to win the UEFA Champions League is Chelsea. The Blues won the 2020/2021 UCL tittle by beating Manchester City 0-1 in the final. This is their second UCL tittle since the 2002/2003 season.

Since 2002/2003 season Real Madrid and Barcelona are the clubs with most UEFA Champions League tittles. They have each won 4 UCL tittles. Real Madrid won three consecutive UCL tittles from 2016-2018.

Here are the clubs that have won the UEFA Champions League from the 2002/2003 to the 2020/2021 season.

Content created and supplied by: Kidfofo (via Opera News )

Barcelona Europe Real Madrid UCL UEFA Champions League


Load app to read more comments