Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Man United Star in 2021/23 PFA EPL Team of Year, Player of The Year & Young Player of the Year

Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah has been voted as the PFA Players' Player of the Year 2022 after scoring 23 goals for the Reds in the Premier League & helping them reach 3 different finals. Manchester City star Phil Foden won the PFA young Player of the year award for the second straight year after being involved in over 15 goals for Man City.

Tottenham Hotspurs star Hueng min Son has missed out on the PFA Team of the year after winning the Golden boot by scoring 23 non-penalty goals last season in the Premier League. Liverpool Goalkeeper Alisson Becker lead the Premier League of the year after keeping 20 clean sheets in the EPL last season. The defence comprises of Liverpool duo Alexander Arnold, Virgil Van Dijk, Antonio Rudiger & Joao Cancelo while the midfield comprised of Man City duo Bernado Silva & Kelvin De Bryune alongside Thiago Alcantara. The 2021/22 PFA Premier League team if the year attack ushered in Liverpool duo Mohamed Salah & Sadio Mane alongside Cristiano Ronaldo of Manchester United as centre-forward.

Content created and supplied by: FootballSportsNews (via Opera News )

Kelvin De Bryune Liverpool Man City Man United Star PFA


Load app to read more comments