Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Erik Ten Hag's Era At Man Utd Begins

Manchester United is one of the biggest football club in England. The Red devils have won the English Premier League title thirteen times. This is the most of any team in the competition's history. Manchester United are closely followed by Manchester City who have only managed to win just six Premier League titles in the history.Manchester United have one of the best squads in England. The Red Devils have the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo, Jodan Sancho, Antony Elanga, David Degea, Scott Mctominy, Fred, Bruno Fernandes, Rafael Varane, Harry Maguire, Victor Linderof, Alex Telles, Luke Shaw, Marcus Rashford and others in their squad.Manchester United finished the Premier league season for the twenty twenty one twenty two campaign in the sixth position. The Red Devils managed to gather only fifty eight points from thirty eight games. According to recent research, the Erik Ten Hag's era at Manchester United has already begun.The Dutch boss is set to be the next manager at Old Trafford, how will he fair at the club, kindly share your opinion in the comments section below and please follow this account for more updates. Thanks and may God bless you.

Content created and supplied by: Jossphizzonews (via Opera News )

Bruno Fernandes Cristiano Ronaldo England Jodan Sancho Premier League


Load app to read more comments