Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

After Zaha, Kane And Salah Scored, See Salah's Position In The EPL Topscorers

The English Premier League golden boot race has taken another interesting and competitive shift after today's incredible results. With only two matches remaining, it now crystalline clear that the winner lies between the top three scorers.

After scoring today, the English Premier League all time finest Mohamed Salah and Harry Kane continues to lead the race with 20 goals each. Manchester United's profolic goal scorer and play maker Bruno Fernandes closely follows with 18 goals while the Spurs ace Heung Min Son appears at position four with 17 goals. Evertone's fantastic killer number 9 Dominic Calvert Lewin closes the best top five with 16 goals.

Leeds United Wonder kind Patrick Bamford appears in sixth position with 15 goals. The Gunners ruthless finisher Alexander Lacazette ties with Jamie Vardy and Ollie Watkins having scored 13 times each. Ilkay Gundogan, Callum Wilson, Danny Ings and Chris Wood closes our lists having all scored 12 goals each.

Will this Season's golden boot award be shared among Salah and Kane? If not who will win it?

Please don't forget to share your thoughts on the section of comments. Also follow my channel for football updates and news. Thank for your time.

Content created and supplied by: Cornelie (via Opera News )

Callum Wilson Dominic Calvert Lewin Harry Kane Mohamed Salah Premier League


Load app to read more comments