Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

6 Big Trophies Won By David De Gea at Manchester United as He Celebrates His 10th Year

David De Gea celebrated his 10th year since joining Manchester United in 2011 from Atletico Madrid. David De Gea has made 441 appearances for Manchester United in all competitions & kept over 165 cleansheets. David De Gea has been top performer for Manchester United in the Premier League where he has made 339 apps, registered 186 wins, 122 clean sheets & 70 loses. The Spanish Goalkeeper who us currently 30 years old, has made 928 Premier League saves including 2 penalties saved & conceded 346 goals including 1 own goal in EPL.

The Manchester United number one choice has won 6 major trophies for Manchester United & a Golden glove in 2017/18 Premier League season. David De Gea recently guided Spain Nation team to Euro 2020 quarter finals after edging Croatia 5-3 on his 45th appearance for Spain. The 6 Major trophies won by David De Gea since joining Manchester United include the Premier League title in 2012/13, FA Cup 2015/16, EFL Carabao Cup 2016/17, FA Community Shield 3 times (2011, 2013 & 2016) and UEFA Europa League 2016/17 & runners up in 2020/21 after missing penalty against Villareal.

Content created and supplied by: Certain-news (via Opera News )

David De Gea EPL Manchester Manchester United Premier League


Load app to read more comments