Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Check out the nominees for EA player of the season

The premier league has released 40 players for EA player of the season.Despite Chelsea good performance there is no Chelsea player nominated for the award.liverpool are leading with the number players nominated then followed by mancity then other teams .


Jose sa from wolves, Allison Becker from Liverpool, David degea from Manchester united,ederson moraes from mancity and Aoron ramsdale from arsenal.


Alexander Arnold ,Joel matip ,Andy Robertson and Virgil van dijk all from Liverpool, Joao cancelo,Kyle walker and Ruben Dias all from mancity, Chris Romero from totenham, walker peters from Southampton.


Said benhrama westham, Bruno Fernandes Manchester united, Bernardo Silva mancity,fabinho Liverpool,debruryne mancity,Bowen mancity,raphina Leeds,calager crystal palace,ordegad arsenal,Ruben neves wolves, rice westham,Saka arsenal and James wardprowse frome Southampton.


Harry Kane totenham,christiano Ronaldo Manchester united, Phil Foden mancity, Michael antonio westham, Mohamed salah Liverpool,being min son totenham, sterling mancity, toney Brentford,Mahrez mancity,Diogo jota Liverpool and sadio mane from Liverpool

Content created and supplied by: Fabiinews (via Opera News )

Allison Becker Andy Robertson EA Ruben Dias Virgil van dijk


Load app to read more comments