Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

EPL Teams That Have Won The Last 20 Premier League Trophies

The English premier league is considered the best league in the world and particularly Europe alongside the leagues of Italy serie A, France Ligue One, Germany Bundesliga and Spanish Laliga.

There are many teams in the league currently; Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Tottenham, Arsenal, Leicester, Brighton, Everton, West Ham, Crystal Palace, Leeds, Newcastle, Aston Villa, Brentford, Norwich, Wolves, Burnley, Soughthampton and Watford.

The twenty teams all compete for the English premier league trophy that is won by the the leading team with the most points, the last three teams are relegated to championship and other new teams are promoted. We are going to have a close look on how the last twenty trophies have been won;

Arsenal - 2002, 2004

Machester United - 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013

Leicester - 2016

Liverpool - 2020

Chelsea - 2005, 2006, 2010, 2015, 2017

Manchester City - 2012, 2014, 2018, 2019, 2021


Thank you.

Content created and supplied by: +254794651393 (via Opera News )

Bundesliga Chelsea EPL Liverpool Premier League


Load app to read more comments