Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Check Out The Last Manchester United Trophy-Winning Team

Check Out The Last Manchester United Trophy-Winning Team.

Manchester United have been one of strongest football club with many winning trophies in the world. In this article, you will see the last Manchester United trophy winning team. Down below, you will see the picture that shows the last team that won Trophy for Manchester United. At the striking wing: Marcus Rashford was the player at the position that won last Trophy for Manchester United, Marcus Rashford have been doing very well since his football career in Manchester United. While at the forwarding wings: Mata, Fellini and Mkhitarian was the players that won Trophy for Manchester United at each positions.

At the center back: Valencia, Smalling, Blind and Darmina was the players at the center back that won Trophy Manchester United.

Goalkeeper: Romero

Midfielders: Herrera and Paul Pogba

Do not forget about leaving by a comment below the commentary section, let us know what actually you do think about this squad that won last trophy for Manchester United.

Content created and supplied by: DaveNewsZone (via Opera News )

Manchester United Marcus Rashford Mata Trophy Valencia


Load app to read more comments