Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports

 

Soccer

 

FIFA World Cup

Can Lionel Messi's team recover from their World Cup opener loss?

Enzo Fernandez, a Liverpool target, could play against Mexico in Argentina's second World Cup match.

Argentina was defeated 2-1 by Saudi Arabia in their opening match and must now defeat Mexico in order to keep their World Cup hopes alive.

Mexico began their campaign in Qatar with a 0-0 tie against Poland.

The United Kingdom

The game begins at 7:00 p.m. GMT.

America the Beautiful

Eastern time: 2:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. Pacific Time

1:00 p.m. CT (Central Time)

The match will begin at 12:30 a.m. IST (Sunday)

Australia's game begins at 5:00 a.m. AEST (Sunday)

Nigeria kicks off at 8:00 p.m. (GMT+1).

How to Watch / Stream Live

The game will be broadcast on ITV1 and can also be viewed on ITVX in the United Kingdom.

Fans in the United States can watch the match on fuboTV.

In India, viewers can watch the game on Sports18, Sports18 HD, and JioTV.

The match will be broadcast on TSN, RDS, TSN.ca, and the TSN and RDS apps in Canada.

The game will be broadcast on SBS and SBS On Demand in Australia.

Content created and supplied by: Nyambaneomwenga (via Opera News )

Enzo Fernandez Liverpool Mexico Saudi Arabia World Cup

COMMENTS

Load app to read more comments