Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Jurgen Klopp Wins The Premier League Manager Of The Season Award

The Premier League campaign for the twenty twenty one twenty two season recently concluded. Manchester City were crowned as the Premier League champions after managing to register ninety three points from thirty eight games which was more than any other side.Manchester City have now managed to win six Premier League titles in the history of the competition. Only Manchester United (thirteen) have won more Premier League titles than Manchester City currently as you can see below.The Pep Guardiola's side have managed to win four Premier league titles in the last five Premier League seasons. Pep Guardiola became the first non British manager in English football history to win four top flight league titles.Liverpool managed to register a second place finish. The Reds gathered ninety two points from thirty eight games which was one point less than Manchester City. According to recent reports, Liverpool's boss, Jurgen Klopp was named as the Premier League manager of the season as you can see below.Liverpool will hope to have a more successful campaign next season. Follow this account for more updates and share this unique article across all the different social media platforms. Thanks and may God bless you.

Content created and supplied by: Tec'tan955 (via Opera News )

Jurgen Klopp Liverpool Manchester City Pep Guardiola Premier League


Load app to read more comments