Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

The Three Teams That Have Been Promoted To The Premier League Next Season

The two promoted teams so far are Fulham and Bournemouth, who will return after an absence of one and two years in the top flight respectively. Huddersfield Town and Nottingham Forest will determine the third and final promotion place in the Championship final on 29 May.

However the table has turned around for Norwich City, Burnley and Watford city as they are relegated from the premier league. Norwich had Qualified for the EPL this season and have again been relegated.

Manchester City, Liverpool, Chelsea and Tottenham have Qualified for the championship league next season, Arsenal Manchester United and West Ham have Qualified for the Europa Conference league.

The new season will be having a lot of signing especially at Manchester United after the new signings of the new manager Ten Hag, they will be no doubt next season that Manchester United will be unstoppable after a rebuild of the club.

Content created and supplied by: hubby (via Opera News )

Burnley Huddersfield Town Manchester United Premier League Watford


Load app to read more comments