Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Arsenal & Bodo Confirm 4 Changes To Their Official XI Squad

Arsenal Boss Has Made 4 big final minutes changes to his official starting XI with Ramsdale, Tomiyasu, Gabriel, Xhaka and Martinelli drop to the bench. Arsenal Goalkeeper Matt Turner is starting covered by Ben White, Rob Holding, William Saliba and Kieran Tierney in the defence. The Gunners midfield will usher in Sambi Lokonga, Martin Odegaard and Fabio Vieira while the attack will comprise of Bukayo Saka, Nelson and Eddie Nketiah.

Bodo/Glimt have made 4 big final minutes chamges to their official strong XI lineup with Faye, Larsen, Gronbeak and Moe dropping to bench as substitutes. Bodo Goalkeeper Nikita Haikin will be starting covered by Brice Wembabgomo, Marius Hoibraten, Marius Lode and Alofons Sampsted in the defence. Bodo midfield will comprise Saltnes Patrick Berg and Hugo Veltessen while the attack will comprise of Amahl Pellegrino, Runaar Espejord and Ola Solbalken as they look forward to avenge Arsenal 3-0 humiliation at Emirates.

Content created and supplied by: GREATNEWSREPORTED (via Opera News )

Eddie Nketiah Martinelli Matt Turner Tomiyasu Xhaka


Load app to read more comments