Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Society


Crime Justice



Revealed: The Names Of Police Officers Associated With The Death Of Embu Brothers

All credits to IPOA for the great work they are doing. Currently the Kianjokoma brothers are yet to receive justice but so far so good the procedure is fair. On Monday 16th of August inspector general of police released an IPOA statement demanding the officers charged with the murder of Benson Njiru 22, and Emmanuel Mutura 19, to surrender all their firearms and any other government store. Hilary Mutyambai also suspended the six officers as they awaits prosecution.

This afternoon Wahome Thuku through his Facebook page has released the list of the six police officers charged with the death of the Ndwigas. "Six police officers implicated in the killing of Kianjokoma brothers Benson Njiru Ndwiga and Emmanuel Mutura Ndwiga have been arrested" Wahome posted.

The six Officers includes;

1. Consolata Kariuki

2. Martin Wanyama

3. Lillian Cherono

4. Nickolas Sang

5. Benson Mbuthia

6. James Mwaniki

"As I tell police officers here every often, do your job in a humane and mature way. If you beat someone to death, you will carry the cross, you and your family", Wahome added.

Nairobi Gossip Club through their Instagram account also confirmed to the matter "six police officers accused of murdering two brothers in Kianjokoma, Embu county arraigned at Milimani Law Courts."

Meanwhile we are still waiting for their fate from the inspector general of police Hilary Mutyambai. Like, comment and share.

Content created and supplied by: Kanja254 (via Opera News )

Consolata Kariuki Embu Brothers Emmanuel Mutura Hilary Mutyambai Wahome Thuku


Load app to read more comments