Sign in
Download Opera News App



Love relationship


Dating Romantic

Know the four types of love

Love is a willingness to prioritize another's wellbeing or happiness above your own. Love is cultivated between two people and grows over time, through getting getting to know him/her and experiencing life's ups and downs together. It involves commitment, trust and acceptance.

The real definition of love is an intensive feeling of deep affection towards something or someone. The act of caring and giving to someone else.There are four types of love:

1.Storge love- This is the empathy bond,the love of parents towards their offsprings and vice versa.

2.philia love- It is the love between friends.

3.Eros love- This is the romantic love. Love between partners.A husband and wife or a boyfriend to a girlfriend and so forth.

4.Agape love- Agape love is the unconditional love between God and people. The relationship between human beings and the sovereign God.

Let's talk about the eros love-the romantic bond between two partners.It may cause lust and engagement which leads to marriage.

Send this love messages to your partner to cement your bond and enjoy your engagement.

1.Even if i spend the whole day with you, i will miss you the second you leave.

2.You are the love of my dreams, but better you are real.

3.I am so ready for our future together.

4.I wish you could see yourself through my eyes and understand how I love you.

5.You give me the feelings I can't put into words.

Content created and supplied by: Realfreddie (via Opera News )


Load app to read more comments