Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Nigeria politics

List Of Nyanza Leaders Who Accompanied President Ruto In Homabay.

List Of Nyanza Leaders Who Accompanied President Ruto In Homabay.

The President William Samoei Ruto visited the county of Homabay where he launched development projects and he together with the deputy president Rigathi Gachagua were accompanied by a number of leaders.

These leaders includes:-

1. Homa Bay Governor Gladys Wanga

2. Migori Governor Ochilo Ayacko

3. Senator Moses Kajwang’

4. Jared Okello (Nyando)

5. Walter Owino (Awendo)

6. Paul Abuor (Rongo)

7. Mark Nyamita (Uriri)

8. Fatuma Mohamed (Woman Rep., Migori)

9. Adipo Okuome (Karachuonyo)

10. Eve Obara (Kabondo Kasipul)

11. Lilian Gogo (Rangwe)

12. Ong’ondo Were (Kasipul)

13. Caroli Omondi (Suba South)

14. Millie Odhiambo (Suba North)

15. John Mbadi (Nominated)

16. Joyce Atieno “Bensuda” (Woman Rep., Homa Bay)

The former governors who were present:l included:-

1. Jack Ranguma (Kisumu)

2. Okoth Obado (Migori)

3. Evans Kidero (Nairobi)

4. Homa Bay (Atieno Awiti)

Link to the source of the information :

Share widely and remember to follow me for more information on this and other news making headlines both locally and internationally.

Keep safe from the Covid-19 pandemic in the country by following all the ministry of health guidelines on this pandemic .

Content created and supplied by: JworldNews (via Opera News )

Gladys Wanga Homa Bay Homabay Migori William Samoei Ruto


Load app to read more comments