Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of New Cabinet Secretaries In Ruto’s Government

It was announced today that President William Ruto has selected new cabinet secretaries. The names and titles of some of the cabinet secretaries are provided here.

After President William Ruto's appointment of the new cabinet secretaries, however, a segment of the Kenyan safari community reacted on various social media channels. When it comes to the welfare of ordinary Kenyans, I have argued that the president made the right call.

Down below are nineteen names of new cabinet secretaries;

1. Prime Cabinet Secretary, Musalia Mudavadi

2. Defense Cabinet Secretary, Aden Duale

3. Public Service and Gender, Aisha Jumwa

4. Interior, Kithure Kindiki

5. East African Community, Rebecca Miano

6. Trade and Investment, Moses Kuria

7. Agriculture, Mithika Linturi

8. Tourism, Penina Malonza

9. Lands, Zacharia Mwangi

10. Roads and Transport, Kipchumba Murkomen

11. Energy and Petroleum, David Chirchir

12. Education, Ezekiel Machogu

13. ICT, Eliud Mworo

14. Health, Susan Nakhumicha

15. Mining, Salim Mvurya

16. Labour, Florence Bore

17. Cooperatives, Simon Chelugoi

18. Sports, Ababu Namwamba

19. Environment, Roselind Soipan

Content created and supplied by: -mochache- (via Opera News )

Aden Dua Defense Cabinet Kenyan Musalia Mudavadi William Ruto


Load app to read more comments