Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Caretaker Committee Appointment By CS Amina Mohamed To Run FKF

Cabinet Secretary Hon Amina Mohamed on Thursday morning disbanded the Kenya Football Federal and appointed caretaker committee to run FKF.

The list of the caretaker committee that was appointment by Mohamed that will be headed by retired Justice Aaron Ringera. Other members include General retired Moses Oyugi, Fatma Adan, Philip Musyimi Mue, Antony Isayi, Elisha Chepchieng Kiplagat, Hassan Mahmoud Haji, Fredrick Lekesike, Mwangi Muthee, Neddy Atieno Okoth, Ali Amuor, Titus Kasuve, Richard Omwela, Bobby Ogola and J.J Masiga.

The secretariat committee is headed by Linda Ogutu, Michael Muchemi is the secretary while Loreen Berea Shitubu is a joint Secretary, other members include, Ceasar Hands, Habo Mwachiro, Edward Rombo, Hiba Hussein, Gabriel Warugu, Dr. Walter Ongeti, Rashidi Khamisi Ali Shedu and Hon Rachael Kamweru.

FKF has been in many occasions pointed fingers over the embezzlement of fund that was meant for various activities in development of Kenya teams. This come few hours when Kenya is expected to play Uganda in World Cap Qualification matches.

Content created and supplied by: @Valentine.... (via Opera News )

Amina Mohamed Hassan Mahmoud Haji Moses Oyugi Mwangi Muthee Titus Kasuve


Load app to read more comments