Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Counties Where Dp Ruto Beats Raila According To Provisional Results

Yesterday's Kenyans Decides as they vote for their future Leaders, results are now Livestreaming from presidential results.

The process of counting the votes has begun. With their finished presidential counting results, some counties have already sent scanned copies of Forms 34A to the IEBC's main tallying centers.

Dp Ruto won in the counties of Kirinyaga and Bungoma, according to the results. 

Raila Odinga is in second place with 2,430 votes (14.27%), Dp. William Ruto of the UDA is in first place with 14,448 votes (84.87%), and Wajackoyah is in third place with 101 votes in Kirinyaga County (0.59).

In the western county of Bungoma, Wajackoyah received 450 votes (0.63%), Waihiga Mwaure received none of the vote, and Dp Ruto received 64.25 percent of the vote, or 45,846, while Raila Odinga received 33.57 percent, or 23,954.

Please share your view or comments below about how Elections was conducted across the country.

Follow me for more details.

Content created and supplied by: Gauye (via Opera News )

Bungoma Raila Ruto UDA Wajackoyah


Load app to read more comments