Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List of Mt. Kenya MPs who accompanied Ruto to Kiambu

Dp William Ruto has started 7days tour to mt Kenya region. Dp William Ruto is accompanied by over 40 MPs from central Kenya.Dp Ruto is touring Thika Town and later Gatundu North where he will make twelve rallies.

 The leaders who comprise elected and nominated senators and MPs, Said they will work together with the DP to selflessly serve the interests of their people.

"We have no time for divisive, tribal and sectorial politics that have divided the country and diverted our attention from the real issues affecting our people," they said in a statement

Among the leaders include Nakuru's Susan Kihika, Irungu Kang'ata of Murang'a, Meru Senator Mithika Linturi, Tharaka Nithi's Kithure Kindiki and Nominated Senator Isaac Mwaura.

Kandara MP Alice Wahome, Juja MP George Koimburi, Kiambaa's Njuguna Wanjiku, Rigathi Gachagua of Mathira, Kimani Ichung'wah, Ndindi Nyoro and Kimani Ngunjiri among others.

Notably missing was Gatundu south Mp Moses kuria who is out for treatment.

Content created and supplied by: MukenyeBill (via Opera News )

George Koimburi Irungu Kang'ata Kithure Kindiki Mt. Kenya William Ruto


Load app to read more comments