Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

"Reject Them All" Dr. Miguna Tweets That The Following Should Not Be Elected.

As the next general elections expected to take place on August 9 approaches, political temperatures continue to rise as politicians are busy doing their campaign rallies to ensure that they win the elections.

The Political Parties' Tribunal is dysfunctional. ODM had conducted a nominal exercise in Westlands, Nairobi, which Michael Gumo won. The direct ticket to Tim Wanyonyi was outrightly illegal. A repeat exercise would enable conman Raila Odinga to impose Wanyonyi.At the national level, the following must be rejected:

1. Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta

2. Raila Amolo Odinga

3. Polycarp Igathe

4. Edwin Sifuna

5. Esther Muthoni Passaris

Do not vote for any of them on August 9th.They embody the culture of impunity.Reject Raila Odinga.

With or without deep state supporting the 'puppet", William Samoe Arap Ruto will win August elections as early as 7 a. m.

The General lost all political sense, integrity and objectivity. His sole purpose is to fight Uhuru and Raila, a war he is bound to lose. Again! But honestly, the next government must allow him back.

Content created and supplied by: ProvisionalWriter (via Opera News )

Edwin Sifuna Polycarp Igathe Raila Odinga Tim Wanyonyi Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta


Load app to read more comments