Sign in
Download Opera News App



List Of Newly Appointed Regional Commissioners

List Of Newly Appointed Regional Commissioners .

The ministry of Interior and national administration has made changes and they have appointed new Regional Commissioners who takes their roles officially with immediate effect.

These newly appointed Regional Commissioners are Rhoda Onyancha who will work in the Coastal region, John Otieno who will work in North Eastern, Paul Rotich who will work in Eastern, Fredrick Shisia who will work in Central, Dr. Abdi Hassan who will be stationed in Rift Valley, Samson Irungu who will be stationed in Western.

In Nyanza, Florah Mworoa will be the new county commissioner and Katee Mwanza will be the new Nairobi region county commissioner.

The new appointments were made by the Interior Cabinet Secretary Kithure Kindiki.

Link to source of information :

Share widely and remember to follow me for more information on this and other news making headlines both locally and internationally.

Remember to always keep safe from the Covid-19 pandemic in the country by following all the ministry of health guidelines on this pandemic.

Content created and supplied by: JworldNews (via Opera News )

Central Eastern Fredrick Shisia Kithure Rhoda Onyancha


Load app to read more comments