Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List of Politicians Who Are With DP Ruto in Kirinyaga County Today

Deputy President William Ruto is in Kirinyaga County today where he will address a series of political rallies after attending a church service in Kianyaga.

The DP was accompanied by a number of politicians especially from the larger Mount Kenya region. Among those who accompanied the DP in his tour of Kirinyaga were local political rivals Wangui Ngirici and Governor Anne Waiguru.

Below is a list of politicians who are currently in Kirinyaga with DP Ruto:

1 Governor Anne Waiguru

2 Woman Rep Purity Ngirici

3 Robert Gichimu

4 George Kariuki

5 MP Alice Wahome

6 MP Ndindi Nyoro

7 MP Rigathi Gachagua

8 Him Kimani Ichungwah

9 Woman Rep Gathoni Wamuchomba

10 Nominated MP Wilson Sossion

11 Njiogu Barua- former MP

12 Former Kiambu Governor Ferdinand Waititu

13 Daniel Karaba- former Kirinyaga senator

14 Norman Nyaga- former MP

Also accompanying DP Ruto to Kirinyaga are 10 local MCAs and some UDA aspirants.

Content created and supplied by: KingMswati (via Opera News )

DP Ruto George Kariuki Kirinyaga County Ndindi Nyoro William Ruto


Load app to read more comments