Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Kabando Alleges The Elections Raila Has Won As He Reveals The 3 Candidates To Watch In 2022.

Former Mukurueni Constituency member of parliament Hon. Kabando Wa Kabando has reaffirmed his earlier statement that the Orange Democratic Movement party boss Hon. Raila Odinga won the 2007 and 2017 Presidential elections, he maintains that he will keep on saying this.

The 2007 Presidential elections which Kabando claims that Raila won, led to chaos that were ended by the formation of the grand collation government, shared between Raila and Kibaki. In 2017, Presidential elections were nullified by the supreme court, Raila would later boycott the repeat elections.

Kabando while weighing in on the 2022 Presidential Elections, he has said that it will be either Raila, Ruto or Mukhisa Kituyi.

"Don are you claiming Raila didn’t WIN Tuesday 8th August 2017? Have said it, will say again: Raila Odinga won 2017 Presidential elections. As of 2007, jury is still out there, but as well Mwai Kibaki did so well. 2022 “we” aren’t voting your man Gidi. RUTO, RAILA, KITUYI, maybe!" Kabando posted on his Twitter handle.

Content created and supplied by: NewsIn (via Opera News )

Kabando Kabando Wa Kabando Kibaki Mukhisa Kituyi Raila Odinga


Load app to read more comments