Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Famous Politicians Who Accompanied Dp Ruto Today For Kenya Kwanza Mega Rally

Today deputy president William Ruto led his Kenya kwanza team to Nairobi county for a mega rally. Taking to his official Facebook page he has said that the August 9 General Election presents a far-reaching moment for Kenyans to decide their destiny. The election will be a vote to bring down the cost of living and to better the lives of millions of the ordinary people. He added that a vote for Kenya Kwanza will be a vote to create more economic opportunities for everyone.

These are famous politicians who accompanied Ruto today for mega rally with people of Njiru, Mwiki, Sunton and Hunters in Kasarani Constituency in the company of Party Leaders Moses Wetang’ula (Ford Kenya) and Moses Kuria (CCK). Hon. Johnson Sakaja, Millicent Omanga (nominated), Simon Mbugua (EALA) and former Starehe MP Margaret Wanjiru his running mate James Muchiri, MPs Rigathi Gachagua (Mathira), Cate Waruguru (Laikipia), Ndindi Nyoro (Kiharu), James Gakuya (Embakasi North) and Benjamin Gathiru.

What's your view on this article?


Content created and supplied by: News-Breaker (via Opera News )

Cate Waruguru Kenya Mwiki Rigathi Gachagua Simon Mbugua


Load app to read more comments