Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Candidates Who Have So Far Won Mp Seats Under The UDA Ticket

As of 09:52AM, the UDA party has won 35 Mp seats, including Adams Kipsanai for Keiyo North, Konhogo Bowen for Marakwet East, Marianne Kitany for Aldai, John Kaguchia for Mukurweini, John Paul Mwirigi for Igembe South, Michael Wambugu for Othaya, George Macharia for Ndia, Phylis Bartoo for Moiben, and Samuel Chepkonga

Joash Nyamoko represents North Muigirango, Japheth Nyakundi represents Kitutu Chache, George Gachagua represents Ndatagwa, Zaheer Jhanda represents Nyaribari Chache, Alfah Miruka represents Bomachoge Chache, Sylvanus Osoro represents South Murirango, Jayne Kihara represents Naivasha, Wachira Karani represents Laikipia West, and Hillary Kosgei represents Ki More lists can be found in the posts below and above.

In other news, the provisional presidential results are not consistent because tallying is still ongoing; according to the most recent reports from the IEBC chair, Wafula Chebukati, a number of polling stations have yet to submit their 34A forms to the commission; stay tuned to your number one page for more updates.

Content created and supplied by: Chamnatingo (via Opera News )


Load app to read more comments