Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Ruto's Stronghold Polling Stations That Supreme Court Has Ordered Recount Including Nandi

The Kenyan highest court, the Supreme Court has commanded the Independent Elections and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) to let Azimio la Umoja one Kenya Alliance who was the presidential aspirant Raila Amolo Odinga and his running mate Martha Karua recheck any station vote count on any of the servers in the Bomas of Kenya.

The forms having voting information were initially kept and transmitted by the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) servers. 

On top of that, the Supreme Court has ordered the election commission IEBC to open the ballot boxes for reviewing and recounting and delivering before delivering them to the former prime minister who is the Azimio Presidential Candidate Hon Raila Amolo Odinga and his running mate Martha Karua from the stated polling stations.

Polling Stations stated include Belgut, Kapsuser, and Chepkutum Elementary Schools in Kericho County; In Nandi county, the polling station includes NandiHills Station and Sinendeti primary School Voting Station. Tinderet CONMO in Nandi county; and Jarok, Gathanji, and Kihei elementary schools. Jovi, Mikindani, and Water tanks polling stations in Mombasa County;

Content created and supplied by: THEEBLAMELESSONE (via Opera News )

Independent Jarok Sinendeti Stronghold Tinderet


Load app to read more comments