Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Section of CS Kithure Kindiki's Major Office That'll be Awarded to Musalia Mudavadi As Talks Emerges

President William Ruto's government has been split up into 49 Departments of State, with Secretary to the Prime Minister Musalia Mudavadi in charge of one Department of State, it was disclosed.

Tharaka Nithi, a former senator, Prof. The Department of Homeland Security and National Administration, Correctional Services, and Civil Services will all fall under the purview of the Department of Home Affairs and National Administration, which will be led by Kindiki Kithure.

The Ministry of Home Affairs, Kithure Kindiki, and the National Government Coordinating Ministry, PS Karanja Kibicho, respectively, were split off.

After information about the transfer of government coordination from the Ministry of Interior to the office of Prime Minister CS Musalia Mudavadi became public, this occurred. According to specifics, this is in accordance with the Kenya Kwanza pre-election contract.

According to reliable sources, it has emerged that President William Ruto will therefore be naming 48 Principal Secretaries after the State Department of Government Coordination was moved to Musalia Mudavadi's office.

Remember to follow this page for more interesting updates and trending news in Kenya and Outside Countries.

Content created and supplied by: Prudent_Updates (via Opera News )

Civil Services Correctional Services Kindiki Kithure PS Karanja Kibicho Tharaka Nithi


Load app to read more comments