Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

2 Uhuru’s Cabinet Secretaries, 7 Governors and Over 20 MPs Among Top Politicians to Popularize Raila

According to the star newspaper, the ground is set for Raila Odinga and his team to hit the ground hard to woo Kenyans to vote for tge Azimio presidential candidate. The list now taking the internet by storm.

The list now consisting of 2 Cabinet Secretaries currently serving in the Uhuru-led administration. The two include the minister for Finance Ukur Yettani and his counterpart from the Agricultural docket Peter Munya. The two will lead the North Eastern team and also the Upper Eastern teams comprising of Meru and the nearby counties such as Tharaka Nithi and Embu.

Also in the list are more than 7 governors. They include 3 from Mount Kenya who are From Laikipia, Nyandarua and also Meru. Others include Charity Ngilu and Kivutha Kibwana from Ukambani and Joho and Godana from Coast. Others are Oparanya and James Ongwae from Kisii and also Western. The team are to organise Raila's campaigns in their respective counties.

Content created and supplied by: MASKANI_NEWS (via Opera News )

Charity Ngilu James Ongwae Raila Odinga Uhuru Ukur Yettani


Load app to read more comments